brownies, and pudding, and pumpkin delights! oh, my!

There are lots of super easy vegan recipes at Compassion Over Killing’s website. I use their recipe for vegan brownies quite often (I think they overdo it with the oil – you can get away with cutting the oil down to 3/4 cup with no problem). The creamy chocolate pudding recipe is also very good. In fact, all of the recipes on that page seem very easy and tasty. The cranberry pumpkin bread and pumpkin chocolate chip cupcakes look especially good to me, but I think I will wait on those until fall.

Leave a Reply

