obsession of the week: mexican chocolate cupcakes

I’m starting a weekly post of my “obsession of the week.” So, every Friday I’ll aim to post about something I’ve been obsessed with throughout the week. This week I’ve been obsessing about these Mexican Chocolate Cupcakes. I made them last week and they were soooo tasty! The spicy kick in the chocolate cake is just perfect. I wish I had more of them to eat this week! My advice is to make these deliciously addictive cupcakes as mini cupcakes so that when you inevitably go back for seconds and thirds, at least your portions are smaller.

Leave a Reply

