blogiversary

Wow, today is my one-year blogiversary! I started this blog on a whim one day because I was bored, and now here I am a year later writing my 113th post! I’m glad I started the blog – I think having this blog has definitely inspired me to try out new recipes, which I sometimes share here, and to take more photos. It’s also been nice to correspond with those of you who are reading (and especially commenting on) my posts!

Let’s celebrate with the cutest cupcakes I’ve ever made (thanks entirely to the Koala’s March cookie toppings):

Now here are some blog stats for the blog’s first year, because I am a nerd who enjoys that sort of thing:

Number of views: 2547

Number of posts: 113

Number of comments: 79

Number of subscribers: 3

Busiest day: October 16, with 62 views

Busiest month: February 2011, with 459 views

Top referrers: WordPress, Facebook

Top search engine terms directing folks here: caroline wozniacki dress, wozniacki tennis dress, peanut butter and jelly cupcake, burrito jax, https://withalittleluck.wordpress.com/

Most viewed posts: animal kingdomi quit youcaroline wozniacki’s tennis dresshealthy banana oatmeal mini muffinslovely furniture

Most frequently used tags: vegan, recipe, travel, cute, pretty pictures

I’m looking forward to seeing how the next year of blogging goes! Thanks for reading!

3 responses

  1. Yay! Congrats on making it to the year mark. Keep it going 🙂

    1. thanks, shannon! your blog has definitely been an inspiration for me to start blogging, and to keep posting =) it’s amazing that you’ve been going strong for more than five years now!

  2. Happy Blogaversary!

Leave a Reply

