200 dresses

The Daily Post at WordPress asks:

What in your life would you want to have 200 more of? Some people say they want to live longer, but would you really want to live for another 200 years? Others claim they want to be smarter, but how would you get along with your friends if you were 200 times smarter than they are (assuming that’s not already the case)? Perhaps you’d like a new car, but would could you possibly do with 200 more of them?

I would want 200 more cute dresses! A girl can’t have too many cute dresses, can she? I’ve already posted about a bunch of dresses that I love here, and here, and here. But that’s only 16 dresses, so I indulged in a little imaginary shopping spree to find some more cute dresses. The best thing about this imaginary shopping spree is that I can assume that every dress fits me perfectly, looks amazing on me,  and I have the perfect pair of shoes to go with it! Also, it’s free 🙂

So now I’m up to 32 dresses (200 is a lot!). These dresses are all from ModCloth, Dress911, or J.Crew.

3 responses

  1. You are a woman after my own heart! I love the brown one with the black bow!

    1. hi lua! in case you want to pursue that, here’s the link to that dress: http://www.modcloth.com/Modcloth/Womens/Dresses/-Rally-the-Loops-Dress

  2. […] not the kind of girl who buys a lot of stuff. I may go on the occasional imaginary shopping spree, but I don’t actually buy much in real life. I’ve even mostly kicked my shoe-buying […]

Leave a Reply

